Obtenga el descuento del 7% para el alojamiento tras introducir el código de promoción “ghvip”
Enviar
Consultar disponibilidad

GRAND HOTEL PRAHA COMENTARIOS DE LOS HUÉSPEDES

Muy bueno 4.3/5

Calificación 4.3/5 de todos los huéspedes

Resumen de 1093 reseñas verificadas

Hotel de lujo muy bueno. Bueno para hacer turismo y cerca del centro.


Ubicación
95/100

Desayuno
83/100

Servicio
78/100

Habitación
70/100

Limpieza
69/100

Ambiente
63/100

Lo que dicen nuestros huéspedes sobre nosotras

Cor S. Reviewed 01. July 2024 airco didn't work in room 303

-
Anthony M. Reviewed 28. June 2024 Amazing location! Cozy room overlooking old town. Tasty breakfast.

-
Antoinette L. Reviewed 22. June 2024 A delightful stay. The hotel was full of character and our room had an excellent view of the famous astronomical clock. The bed was very comfortable, even though the room was on the Old Town Square the windows were soundproofed so the hotel was very peaceful. The breakfast was also excellent in the Cafe Mozart and the staff most helpful. An excellent hotel.

-
Jeremy C. Reviewed 18. June 2024 This must be the best located hotel in Prague ! To look out of one's hotel window and see the Astronomical Clock , wow ! Breakfast in the Cafe Mozart each morning was excellent ! Great range of tasty breakfast treats , amazing views of the Old Town Square , historical decor . Our room may have been traditional , but the aircon made our stay comfortable . Thank Grand Hotel for an excellent experience .

-
Hannah A. Reviewed 14. June 2024 Well-maintained hotel with friendly and professional staff. We felt very at home. The breakfast had a good variety of options for different dietary restrictions. Beds were very comfortable. Thank you!

-
Dellwynne Reviewed 05. June 2024 Thank you everyone from front desk, kitchen, FOH breakfast and housekeeping. Your hotel is kept scrupulously clean and presented beautifully. We appreciate all your friendly help. Dekuju from Dellwynne & Jorge No issues. Staff are always happy to help. Amazing, close to everything Kept scrupulously clean and housekeeping friendly and efficient Beautifully presented

-
Peter Reviewed 01. June 2024 A little quite gem in the center of prauge with the friendliness, best helping staff iv every encounter .First class.

-
Alexandra W. Reviewed 26. April 2024 We loved our stay. Firstly I must say that your staff are absolutely fantastic, without exception. The only reason I did not give a 5 above is that our first room given to us was very noisy with external aircon/fans? and we asked for another. Your man on the desk could not have been more helpful, showed us another room (close) which again had the noise, but then found us a room in the neighbouring annexe - 103 - which was lovely, if a bit of a trek to get to...! It worked for us, thank you

-
Kirsti Reviewed 21. April 2024 Great location, good breakfast, silent and clean room. Friendly staff.

-

Bueno saber

goot 2 know Excelente hotel boutique goot 2 know Excelente hotel de lujo goot 2 know Excelente hotel de negocios goot 2 know Excelente hotel romántico
https://api.trustyou.com/hotels/ccef5e3a-93b7-433b-bc52-5924cfc48d3d/meta_review.html?lang=en-en&key=16d5fc43-5b4f-40be-a854-419bc2b39f59