Получите скидку на проживание в размере 7% при вводе промо-кода «ghvip»
Отправить
Проверить наличие

GRAND HOTEL PRAHA ОТЗЫВЫ ГОСТЕЙ

Отлично 4.4/5

Оценка 4.4/5 на основании отзывов всех путешественников.

Резюме 768 проверенных отзывов

Превосходный отель класса люкс. Отличное расположение. потрясающие номера и сервис.


Расположение
96/100

Чистота
95/100

Сервис
92/100

Номер
82/100

Завтрак
77/100

Соотношение цены и качества
62/100

ЧТО НАШИ ГОСТИ ГОВОРЯТ О НАС

James D. Reviewed 08. March 2020 Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful view of the clock and square from our room, all round a lovely experience. Only downside was the noise from the street at night.

-
Anonymus Reviewed 01. March 2020 Thanks to Martin for all the info and enthusiasm. The cleaning lady was very accurate and alert Top

- Dear Our Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Robert M. Reviewed 01. March 2020 very nice room and facilities and staff were very helpful whenever necessary However neither tv were working at all during our entire stay No problems very good Very good Excellent

- Dear Robert, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We apologize for the inconvenience with TV. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 23. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 21. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Gina &. P. Reviewed 09. February 2020 the room was lovely and clean with a fantastic view. The facilites were good and all the staff veryfriendly and welcoming. Would stayhere again.

- Dear Gina, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Nikki A. C. Reviewed 08. February 2020 fantastic service, great location, lovely atmosphere and breakfast was delicious. clean fantastic great service no issues

- Dear Nikki, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Nikki A. C. Reviewed 04. February 2020 fantastic service, great location, lovely atmosphere and breakfast was delicious. clean fantastic great service no issues

- Dear Nikki, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Ted T. Reviewed 04. February 2020 The gran hotel Praha is an amazing hotel property and a fabulous location in the Central Square on old town Prague. The guest rooms are extremely comfortable and the view of the astronomical clock from our room was a bucket list memory for us. The staff was very attentive and helpful, and our dinner with the musical quartet was fabulous as well. We cannot wait to come back to Prague and stay again.

- Dear Ted, thank you for your visit and such a great review. We are happy to read you were so satisfied with our services and we are looking forward to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Jana Jarosova

ХОРОШО ЗНАТЬ

goot 2 know Отличный роскошный отель goot 2 know Отличный бизнес-отель goot 2 know Прекрасный романтический отель goot 2 know Прекрасный городской отель
https://api.trustyou.com/hotels/ccef5e3a-93b7-433b-bc52-5924cfc48d3d/meta_review.html?lang=en-en&key=16d5fc43-5b4f-40be-a854-419bc2b39f59