Получите скидку на проживание в размере 7% при вводе промо-кода «ghvip»
Отправить
Проверить наличие

GRAND HOTEL PRAHA ОТЗЫВЫ ГОСТЕЙ

Очень хорошо 4.2/5

Оценка 4.2/5 на основании отзывов всех путешественников.

Резюме 719 проверенных отзывов

Очень хороший отель класса люкс. Удобно осматривать достопримечательности, рядом есть парковки. Фантастическое обслуживание.


Расположение
91/100

Сервис
90/100

Чистота
79/100

Номер
79/100

Завтрак
73/100

Удобства
35/100

ЧТО НАШИ ГОСТИ ГОВОРЯТ О НАС

Judith M. Reviewed 09. July 2021 The hotel staff were wonderful.

-
James D. Reviewed 08. March 2020 Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful view of the clock and square from our room, all round a lovely experience. Only downside was the noise from the street at night.

-
Anonymus Reviewed 01. March 2020 Thanks to Martin for all the info and enthusiasm. The cleaning lady was very accurate and alert Top

- Dear Our Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Robert M. Reviewed 01. March 2020 very nice room and facilities and staff were very helpful whenever necessary However neither tv were working at all during our entire stay No problems very good Very good Excellent

- Dear Robert, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We apologize for the inconvenience with TV. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 23. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 21. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Gina &. P. Reviewed 09. February 2020 the room was lovely and clean with a fantastic view. The facilites were good and all the staff veryfriendly and welcoming. Would stayhere again.

- Dear Gina, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Nikki A. C. Reviewed 08. February 2020 fantastic service, great location, lovely atmosphere and breakfast was delicious. clean fantastic great service no issues

- Dear Nikki, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Nikki A. C. Reviewed 04. February 2020 fantastic service, great location, lovely atmosphere and breakfast was delicious. clean fantastic great service no issues

- Dear Nikki, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova

ХОРОШО ЗНАТЬ

goot 2 know Отличный роскошный отель goot 2 know Отличный бизнес-отель goot 2 know Прекрасный городской отель
https://api.trustyou.com/hotels/ccef5e3a-93b7-433b-bc52-5924cfc48d3d/meta_review.html?lang=en-en&key=16d5fc43-5b4f-40be-a854-419bc2b39f59