Получите скидку на проживание в размере 7% при вводе промо-кода «ghvip»
Отправить
Проверить наличие

GRAND HOTEL PRAHA ОТЗЫВЫ ГОСТЕЙ

Очень хорошо 4.3/5

Оценка 4.3/5 на основании отзывов всех путешественников.

Резюме 1096 проверенных отзывов

Очень хороший бутик-отель. Удобно осматривать достопримечательности, рядом с центром города.


Расположение
94/100

Завтрак
83/100

Сервис
78/100

Номер
70/100

Чистота
66/100

Соотношение цены и качества
52/100

ЧТО НАШИ ГОСТИ ГОВОРЯТ О НАС

Jeremy C. Reviewed 18. June 2024 This must be the best located hotel in Prague ! To look out of one's hotel window and see the Astronomical Clock , wow ! Breakfast in the Cafe Mozart each morning was excellent ! Great range of tasty breakfast treats , amazing views of the Old Town Square , historical decor . Our room may have been traditional , but the aircon made our stay comfortable . Thank Grand Hotel for an excellent experience .

-
Hannah A. Reviewed 14. June 2024 Well-maintained hotel with friendly and professional staff. We felt very at home. The breakfast had a good variety of options for different dietary restrictions. Beds were very comfortable. Thank you!

-
Dellwynne Reviewed 05. June 2024 Thank you everyone from front desk, kitchen, FOH breakfast and housekeeping. Your hotel is kept scrupulously clean and presented beautifully. We appreciate all your friendly help. Dekuju from Dellwynne & Jorge No issues. Staff are always happy to help. Amazing, close to everything Kept scrupulously clean and housekeeping friendly and efficient Beautifully presented

-
Peter Reviewed 01. June 2024 A little quite gem in the center of prauge with the friendliness, best helping staff iv every encounter .First class.

-
Alexandra W. Reviewed 26. April 2024 We loved our stay. Firstly I must say that your staff are absolutely fantastic, without exception. The only reason I did not give a 5 above is that our first room given to us was very noisy with external aircon/fans? and we asked for another. Your man on the desk could not have been more helpful, showed us another room (close) which again had the noise, but then found us a room in the neighbouring annexe - 103 - which was lovely, if a bit of a trek to get to...! It worked for us, thank you

-
Kirsti Reviewed 21. April 2024 Great location, good breakfast, silent and clean room. Friendly staff.

-
J. R. Reviewed 15. April 2024 Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Best location! Excellent every way.

-
Albert R. /. G. Reviewed 14. April 2024 Excellent accommodation - location the best in Prague - good breakfast choices - comfortable beds staff attentive - especially Michael who dealt with porterage and took time to lead us to our pre booked taxi location about 5 mins away - only negative was the noise from the cobbled street from binmen or dray men between 3am and 6 am every morning - did not ruin our experience but it could impact on other guests - the couple with us on the next floor did not experience this problem Didn't personally use it but rest of our party had no complaints From front desk to cleaning stall all good Stayed in Prague previously but best location as it was part of the bar / restaurant we often used last year Spotless Breakfast room was fabulous - great views atmospheric a step back in time

-
Peeter V. Reviewed 11. April 2024 Too noisy to my wife / for me little bit noisy The air-conditioner did not work well, there was not enough cold air ok ok ok Floor cleaning leaves a lot to be desired, toiletries were not added Interesting retro decor

-

ХОРОШО ЗНАТЬ

goot 2 know Отличный бутик-отель goot 2 know Отличный роскошный отель goot 2 know Отличный бизнес-отель goot 2 know Отличый романтический отель
https://api.trustyou.com/hotels/ccef5e3a-93b7-433b-bc52-5924cfc48d3d/meta_review.html?lang=en-en&key=16d5fc43-5b4f-40be-a854-419bc2b39f59