输入推广代码“ghvip”即可享受房价7%优惠
发送
查看剩余房间

GRAND HOTEL PRAHA GUEST REVIEWS

完美 4.35/5

Rated 4.35/5 based on reviews from all travelers.

Summary of 728 verified reviews

特别棒的豪华酒店。 适合游览观光,附近有停车场。 房间很棒,服务非常到位。


服务
94/100

位置
94/100

清洁度
92/100

房间
83/100

早餐
73/100

性价比
53/100

WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

Judith M. Reviewed 09. July 2021 The hotel staff were wonderful.

-
James D. Reviewed 08. March 2020 Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful view of the clock and square from our room, all round a lovely experience. Only downside was the noise from the street at night.

-
Anonymus Reviewed 01. March 2020 Thanks to Martin for all the info and enthusiasm. The cleaning lady was very accurate and alert Top

- Dear Our Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Robert M. Reviewed 01. March 2020 very nice room and facilities and staff were very helpful whenever necessary However neither tv were working at all during our entire stay No problems very good Very good Excellent

- Dear Robert, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We apologize for the inconvenience with TV. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 23. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 21. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Gina &. P. Reviewed 09. February 2020 the room was lovely and clean with a fantastic view. The facilites were good and all the staff veryfriendly and welcoming. Would stayhere again.

- Dear Gina, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Nikki A. C. Reviewed 08. February 2020 fantastic service, great location, lovely atmosphere and breakfast was delicious. clean fantastic great service no issues

- Dear Nikki, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Nikki A. C. Reviewed 04. February 2020 fantastic service, great location, lovely atmosphere and breakfast was delicious. clean fantastic great service no issues

- Dear Nikki, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova

GOOD TO KNOW

goot 2 know 特别好的 奢华酒店 goot 2 know 特别好的 城市酒店 goot 2 know 特别好的 商务酒店 goot 2 know 非常棒的 浪漫型酒店
https://api.trustyou.com/hotels/ccef5e3a-93b7-433b-bc52-5924cfc48d3d/meta_review.html?lang=en-en&key=16d5fc43-5b4f-40be-a854-419bc2b39f59