输入推广代码“ghvip”即可享受房价7%优惠
发送
查看剩余房间

GRAND HOTEL PRAHA GUEST REVIEWS

完美 4.4/5

Rated 4.4/5 based on reviews from all travelers.

Summary of 697 verified reviews

非常好的商务酒店。 适合游览观光,附近有停车场。 非常周到的服务。


位置
92/100

服务
85/100

房间
78/100

清洁度
76/100

早餐
75/100

设施
39/100

WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

Kevin S. Reviewed 30. September 2021 The hotel was very nice and clean. Very good location. The staff were nice; however, we had an issue with our reservation and airport pickup. They did not meet us at the airport as they said (and as confirmed) in an email just days before arrival. When we arrived at the hotel the room we booked (Attic Suite) was not available. Even though we booked the Attic Suite a year in advance and confirmed the reservation just 10 days before arrival, the room was not available. They put us in a downgraded room and told us we could move to the Attic Suite the next day. The next day when we went to the front cask to move, they told us the Attic Suite was not available. He admitted that the person who told us the room would be available lied to us. We ended up moving to a different room again; however, just a little better but not near the quality of the Attic Suite. Except for not picking us up at the airport, messing up on our reservation and lying to us, the service was very good.

-
Judith M. Reviewed 09. July 2021 The hotel staff were wonderful.

-
James D. Reviewed 08. March 2020 Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful view of the clock and square from our room, all round a lovely experience. Only downside was the noise from the street at night.

-
Anonymus Reviewed 01. March 2020 Thanks to Martin for all the info and enthusiasm. The cleaning lady was very accurate and alert Top

- Dear Our Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Robert M. Reviewed 01. March 2020 very nice room and facilities and staff were very helpful whenever necessary However neither tv were working at all during our entire stay No problems very good Very good Excellent

- Dear Robert, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We apologize for the inconvenience with TV. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 23. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Stig H. Reviewed 21. February 2020 perfect location. some noice offcourse when room is direction the clock

- Dear Stig, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Gina &. P. Reviewed 09. February 2020 the room was lovely and clean with a fantastic view. The facilites were good and all the staff veryfriendly and welcoming. Would stayhere again.

- Dear Gina, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova
Nikki A. C. Reviewed 08. February 2020 fantastic service, great location, lovely atmosphere and breakfast was delicious. clean fantastic great service no issues

- Dear Nikki, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jana Jarosova

GOOD TO KNOW

goot 2 know 特别好的 商务酒店 goot 2 know 特别好的 奢华酒店 goot 2 know 很棒的 城市酒店 goot 2 know 很棒的观光
https://api.trustyou.com/hotels/ccef5e3a-93b7-433b-bc52-5924cfc48d3d/meta_review.html?lang=en-en&key=16d5fc43-5b4f-40be-a854-419bc2b39f59