Erhalten Sie 7 % Preisnachlass für die Unterkunft nach Eingabe des Promo-Codes “ghvip”
Senden
Verfügbarkeit prüfen

GRAND HOTEL PRAHA GÄSTEBEWERTUNGEN

Sehr Gut 4.3/5

Bewertet mit 4.3/5 basierend auf Bewertungen aller Reisenden.

Zusammenfassung von 1108 verifizierten Bewertungen

Sehr gutes Luxushotel. Gut für Sightseeing und nahe am Stadtzentrum.


Lage
93/100

Frühstück
81/100

Service
78/100

Sauberkeit
71/100

Zimmer
71/100

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
53/100

WAS UNSERE GÄSTE ÜBER UNS SAGEN

J. R. Reviewed 15. April 2024 Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Best location! Excellent every way.

-
Albert R. /. G. Reviewed 14. April 2024 Excellent accommodation - location the best in Prague - good breakfast choices - comfortable beds staff attentive - especially Michael who dealt with porterage and took time to lead us to our pre booked taxi location about 5 mins away - only negative was the noise from the cobbled street from binmen or dray men between 3am and 6 am every morning - did not ruin our experience but it could impact on other guests - the couple with us on the next floor did not experience this problem Didn't personally use it but rest of our party had no complaints From front desk to cleaning stall all good Stayed in Prague previously but best location as it was part of the bar / restaurant we often used last year Spotless Breakfast room was fabulous - great views atmospheric a step back in time

-
Peeter V. Reviewed 11. April 2024 Too noisy to my wife / for me little bit noisy The air-conditioner did not work well, there was not enough cold air ok ok ok Floor cleaning leaves a lot to be desired, toiletries were not added Interesting retro decor

-
Maurizia Reviewed 07. April 2024 Placed in the middle of the old town, Grand Hotel Praha is the perfect hotel to visit this beautiful town walking around. Clean and large rooms, good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much!

-
Elisha B. Reviewed 02. April 2024 I own a travel company and am a very seasoned traveler. With that being said I read reviews with a grain of salt knowing not everyone can be pleased, yet some things can’t be overlooked. I booked this stay well in advance, which was for a king room. I even messaged a few days prior requesting breakfast across from the clock and in that email from my travel business email mentioned that I would be promoting your hotel during my stay. I planned on promoting through my various medias, and with my travel advisors network of thousands of others. This also happened to be a special trip, for my birthday. So imagine my surprise when I arrived to be given a 2 twin room that seemed like the closet in my bedroom and initially told there’s nothing we can do. Had I know ahead of time I could’ve found somewhere else nearby to stay comfortably. Eventually after pressing the issue the manager got involved and offered one night free, however I was still stuck in the twin room, never once looking to see that there would be a king room available the next day to at least offer that. This whole time there was also another irate customer at the desk who was treated rather rudely. Upon returning to the room also found that there was only one sheet leaving one to either sleep on the mattress pad or direct contact with the comforter. Gross! Not a plugin in sight other than the bathroom and the furniture appears to be second hand at best. Rest assured what could’ve been positive promotion will now be negative reviews on every review outlet and within my network of travel advisors. This was unacceptable. Interestingly it seems, given other reviews I’ve now read, that this is a common occurrence with your hotel. Poor connection much of the time whether in room or at the restaurant Rude, I accommodating, and clearly no attention to detail. The one positive of the hotel and likely the only thing keeping it in business Having only one sheet that leaves you sleeping on the mattress pad or direct contact with the comforter is disgusting Seemed like a hostel with second hand furniture

-
Marco Reviewed 24. March 2024 Beautiful Hotel, with a very friendly staff, for sure I will come back here. The breakfast was amazing and full of great food. Thank you for all. Marco

-
Reviewed 23. February 2024 Lovely hotel & staff in a great location. I would certainly recommend the hotel & will return.

-
Ted L. Reviewed 23. February 2024 Stairs are a problem when staying in the adjacent building. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. Good bathrooms, shower head in 207 a bit low if you are 6feet tall. Breakfast was acceptable with nice choices.

-
Brian Reviewed 23. February 2024 Good rooms and good breakfast!! Friendly staff! Really enjoyed our stay.

-

GUT ZU WISSEN

goot 2 know Ausgezeichnetes Luxushotel goot 2 know Ausgezeichnetes Boutiquehotel goot 2 know Ausgezeichnetes Businesshotel goot 2 know Ausgezeichnetes Romantikhotel
https://api.trustyou.com/hotels/ccef5e3a-93b7-433b-bc52-5924cfc48d3d/meta_review.html?lang=en-en&key=16d5fc43-5b4f-40be-a854-419bc2b39f59